• Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 01
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 02
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 03
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 04
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 05

Rates / Availability

Your campsite in Provence Occitane

Here we cultivate nature, calm and conviviality. Young and old are delighted.

Join us "on the banks of the Cèze", new campsite in Cornillon. Here we cultivate calm, nature, and conviviality. Our eco-friendly campsite has a beautiful private beach. The rentals are accessible nearby by car on the day of arrival and departure then parked nearby, the pitches are accessible throughout the stay. On 3 shadedha, 50 pitches and rentals are divided into terraces and balconies, You can relax with a dominant view of the river CEZE, hike between forest massifs, rivers and perched villages, and enjoy all the outdoor activities of the surroundings (canoeing, mountain biking, running, horseback riding, tree climbing ...).

In Occitan Provence, in a small territory called the Cèze valley, the campsite is strategically located at the crossroads of the 4 departments rich in discoveries and emotions: gard, ARDECHE, DROME and VAUCLUSE.

25 minutes from the motorway exit of BOLLENE or REMOULINS, so many remarkable sites to visit: L'Aven d'Orgnac, Le Pont du Gard, Les cascades du Sautadet, the abbey of Valbonne, the foothills of the Cévennes, Uzès, Orange, Avignon, Gorges de l'Ardèche, Crocodile farm ... A wine and gastronomic region.

From the hiking, trail and mountain bike circuits (many marked circuits), enough to indulge in outdoor sports. Come and discover our spacious cabins and mobile homes scattered in the forest, tent pitches and motorhomes.
Camping Calme, Nature, and River 5 minutes from amenitiesOPENED FROM JUNE TO SEPTEMBER

Camping Site - calm, natural, with the river just 5 minutes from all facilities
OPEN FROM JUNE TO SEPTEMBER
camping bords de ceze cornillon
 

Services at the Campsite les Bords de Cèze

we have structures at the campsite that will allow you to spend a fun holiday in peace

jeux trampoline enfant camping gard

Our campsite has games for your children and large spaces to have fun. The snack bar offers some evenings in July / August on site or to take away: salads, pizzas, barbecues, desserts and all season: hot and cold drinks, Ice cream for young and old, waffles, drinks, and breakfasts, Indoor room, outdoor, sunny terrace and loundge corner. For your comfort we offer for rent: Sheets, barbecue, baby equipment. tokens for washing machine and dryer, WIFI, ...

babyfoot-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
ping-pong-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
randonnee-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
trampoline-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
Wifi
Snack-Bar
Épicerie
Aire jeux
Laverie
Loc. Vélo
Animaux OK

Your stay

from 2 to 6 people, discover our different ranges of mobile homes to offer you a comfortable stay

• Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 01
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 02
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 03
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 04
  • Camping Les Bords De Ceze Cornillon Gard 05

Tarifs / Disponibilités

Votre camping en Provence Occitane

Ici on cultive la nature, le calme et la convivialité.
Petits et grands sont ravis.

Rejoignez-nous « aux bords de Cèze », nouveau camping à Cornillon. Ici, nous cultivons le calme, la nature, et la convivialité. Notre camping éco-responsable est doté d’une belle plage privée. Les locatifs sont accessibles à proximité en voiture le jour de l’arrivée et du départ puis stationnés à proximité, les emplacements sont accessibles tout le séjour. Sur 3ha ombragés, 50 emplacements et locatifs sont répartis en restanques et balcons, Vous pourrez vous détendre avec une vue dominante sur la rivière CEZE, randonner entre massifs forestiers, rivières et villages perchés, et profiter de toutes les activités de pleine nature des environs (canoé, VTT, course à pied, cheval, accro-branche…).

En Provence occitane, dans un petit territoire qu’on appelle la vallée de la Cèze, le camping est stratégiquement situé au carrefour des 4 départements riches en découvertes et émotions : la GARD, L’ARDECHE, la DROMEet le VAUCLUSE.

A 25 mn de la sortie d'autoroute de BOLLENE ou REMOULINS, autant de sites remarquables à visiter : L’Aven d’Orgnac, Le Pont du Gard, Les cascades du Sautadet, l’abbaye de Valbonne, les contreforts des Cévennes, Uzès, Orange, Avignon, Gorges de l'Ardèche, Ferme aux crocodiles... Une Région viticole et gastronomique.

Au départ des circuits de randonnées, de Trail et VTT (nombreux circuits balisés), de quoi s’adonner aux sports de pleine nature.
Venez découvrir nos cabanes et mobil-homes spacieux disséminées dans la forêt, emplacements de tentes et camping-cars.

Camping Calme, Nature, et Rivière à 5mn des commodités
OUVERT DE JUIN À SEPTEMBRE
camping bords de ceze cornillon
 

Les services au Camping les Bords de Cèze

nous disposons de structures au camping qui vous permettront de passer
des vacances ludiques en toute quiétude.

jeux trampoline enfant camping gard

Notre camping dispose de jeux pour vos enfants et de grands espaces pour s’amuser. Le snack propose certains soirs en juillet/aout sur place ou à emporter : salades, pizzas, barbecues, desserts et toute la saison : boissons chaudes et froides, Glaces pour petits et grands, gaufres, boissons, et petits déjeuners, Salle intérieure, extérieure, terrasse ensoleillée et coin loundge. Pour votre confort nous proposons à la location : Draps, barbecue, équipement Bébé. jetons pour machine à laver et seche linge, WIFI, …

babyfoot-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
ping-pong-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
randonnee-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
trampoline-camping-bords-ceze-gard-01
Wifi
Snack-Bar
Épicerie
Aire jeux
Laverie
Loc. Vélo
Animaux OK

Votre séjour

de 4 à 6 personnes, découvrez nos différentes
gammes de mobil-homes pour vous offrir
un séjour tout confort